Fields Tyres Unit 15, St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close, Hove, BN3 7ES 01273 820 860
Google reviews for Fields Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always first class and will not go anywhere else for tyres

Nick Candlin - February 2021

Very easy to order and book, a great job and polite friendly staff

Tim Jones - February 2021

Excellent service. I had booked for the mobile fitting to come out in a days time, but they found time that afternoon. Corresponding with the office was easy and straightforward and the fitter who came out was great too

Phil Orriss - December 2020

Quick to do and looks/feels good job at reasonable price

keith baldock - November 2020

I always get a prompt answer, whether I phone or attend, and prompt follow through with high quality products and services.

Barbara Bush - November 2020

very pleased with service from ordering on line to fitting kept informed every step of the way.

David Sykes - August 2020

On-line booking was easy. Service was polite and efficient. Seems like a well run operation.

Dominic Travers - July 2020

Excellent service, issues it’s tracking explained clearly

Andrew Jermey-Boys - July 2020

The whole service was excellent, from initial phone call, competitive pricing and very quick appointment slot. I used mobile service in the end, fitters were very prompt, courteous and did a great job.

Tracey Brockbank - July 2020

Fast and professional service. Competitive price but most of all every member of staff was friendly and approachable.

Carl Addison - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hove:

Hove, Hangleton, West Blatchington, Brighton, Portslade, Southwick, Withdean, Hollingbury, East Brighton, Shoreham, Patcham, Woodingdean, Westdene, Rottingdean, Brighton Marina, Albourne, Barcombe, Bishopstone, Bishopstone, Buxted, Chailey, Cooksbridge, Cuckfield, Ditchling, East Chiltington, Falmer, Firle, Fletching, Fulking, Glynde, Hamsey, Iford, Isfield, Keymer, Kingston by Sea, Little Horsted, Maresfield, Newick, Ovingdean, Piddinghoe, Piltdown, Plumpton, Plumpton Green, Poynings, Pycombe, Ringmer, Rodmell, Rottingdean, Sheffield Park, Shermanbury, Small Dole, South Heighton, Southease, Spithurst, Stanmer, Streat, Tarring Neville, Telscombe, Twineham, Westmeston, Wivelsfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]