Fields Tyres Unit 15, St Josephs Business Park, St Jospehs Close, Hove, BN3 7ES 01273 820 860
Google reviews for Fields Tyres
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

very pleased with service from ordering on line to fitting kept informed every step of the way.

David Sykes - August 2020

On-line booking was easy. Service was polite and efficient. Seems like a well run operation.

Dominic Travers - July 2020

Excellent service, issues it’s tracking explained clearly

Andrew Jermey-Boys - July 2020

The whole service was excellent, from initial phone call, competitive pricing and very quick appointment slot. I used mobile service in the end, fitters were very prompt, courteous and did a great job.

Tracey Brockbank - July 2020

Fast and professional service. Competitive price but most of all every member of staff was friendly and approachable.

Carl Addison - June 2020

Reliable prompt, polite and efficient service.

Martyn Raynor - May 2020

Very prompt service. Came by with just 24 hours notice, to have two tyres changed and the remaining better tyre transferred to the spare. All work done in a little over 30 minutes, and at a reasonable price.

Benjamin Wheeler - March 2020

Quick and efficient:)

Josephine Tuff - March 2020

Fast friendly service

Anthony Stubbs - March 2020

Great service.

STANISLAV TAMBUR - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hove:

Hove, Hangleton, West Blatchington, Brighton, Portslade, Southwick, Withdean, Hollingbury, East Brighton, Shoreham, Patcham, Woodingdean, Westdene, Rottingdean, Brighton Marina, Albourne, Barcombe, Bishopstone, Bishopstone, Buxted, Chailey, Cooksbridge, Cuckfield, Ditchling, East Chiltington, Falmer, Firle, Fletching, Fulking, Glynde, Hamsey, Iford, Isfield, Keymer, Kingston by Sea, Little Horsted, Maresfield, Newick, Ovingdean, Piddinghoe, Piltdown, Plumpton, Plumpton Green, Poynings, Pycombe, Ringmer, Rodmell, Rottingdean, Sheffield Park, Shermanbury, Small Dole, South Heighton, Southease, Spithurst, Stanmer, Streat, Tarring Neville, Telscombe, Twineham, Westmeston, Wivelsfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]